SASW Executive Committee (2017 – 2019)

Office Bearers

President Ms Long Chey May
Vice-President & Ex-Officio Member Ms Agnes Chia
Honorary Secretary Ms Wu Mei Ling
Assistant Honorary Secretary Ms Natalie Lim
Honorary Treasurer Ms Hayley Chau

Committee Members

Chair, Training & Professional Development Mr Billy Loh
Chair, Membership
Ms Joan Fang
Chair, Public Relations Mr Chew Tee Kit
Chair, Publications Ms Prema d/o Mohan
Chair, Finance Mr Muzafar Muneer Mustafa
Chair, Professional Ethics
Mr Alvin Chua
Chair, Discipline Ms Theresa Lee
 Representative to Singapore Council of Women's Organisations Mrs Toh-Chia Lai Ying